Press Conference with State and Local Candidates

Left to right: Dr. Brett Joseph, Lt. Governor of Ohio; Constance Gadell-Newton, Governor of Ohio; Mollie Dyer, Missouri HD-162; Michael White, Governor of Wisconsin; Michael Feinstein, Secretary of State, CA; Tiffany Anderson, Lt Governor of Wisconsin; Aaron Camacho, Wisconsin State Senate; Brendan Phillips, Tooele County Commissioner (Utah); Adam Guymon, Write-in for Salt Lake County Council.

The participants spoke in the following order:

1) Mike Feinstein – host
2) Aaron Camacho
3) Constance Gadell Newton
4) Dr. Brett Joseph
5) Brendan Phillips
6) Mollie Dyer
7) Michael White
8) Tiffany Anderson